This will be Peak Year for Movies and Series

image using Ai.
That was also hell of a year for us let alone the Spiderman no way home was peak itself and the market too was making all time highs.
Also in the crypto market we somehow have relationship with movies coming out like how can you forget dune trailer being the bottom and dune in theatres meant market was at top.
Not just the movies I'm excited about but also the series that we'll see are going to be epic.
The daredevil is peak already
When we are talking about peak that right now is daredevil born again season 2 and I'm telling you it's peak just after watching first episode.
I kind of hate the fact that we have to wait for a whole week to watch another episode but it's also exciting at the same time.
I used to be a big fan of daredevil produced by netflix, marvel one is bit too colourful and out of cinematic experience and action scenes were top in netflix version compared to this but I hope they've got hell of a story for this season.
Yet another year for Spiderman?
The one thing that is constant in life throughout the decade is being as excited as I was before as a kid whenever it comes to Spiderman movies.
Spiderman will be in theatre in a month or two from now and I'll be in the middle of those rows watching and cheering cause it'll be peak experience, you just have to go to cinema to experience marvel movies
And when we're talking about experience you remember what it was like watching avengers? right? We'll get to experience it one more time this year but december is too far as of now.
Dune is on the watchlist
For a long time I've ignored dune just because it was staring timothe but last week I was like it's time I should give it a try.
Watched dune and was hooked from the very beginning and just new it'll be amazing experience.
Watched two parts in one sitting and I was like chanting with timothe, that was enough to convince he's good
And I should see this upcoming dune movie and final part of the trilogy in the cinema.
Also when dune movie will be in cinema I guess we're supposed to sell in market, right?
The boys final season is almost here
At this point you might be thinking I've a thing for superhero movies? more like a fetish? Yea, I have got a type in movies that I prefer and it is everything that's sci-fi, superhero and fun
The boys is one of those favourites series that'll come to an end next month. Finale trailer is out already and just counting days to give it a watch for one last time.
In the end I wonder which one of the series or movies you're waiting at the moment? Do share your thoughts in the comments.
Posted Using INLEO